Get in touch

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Digitalization &
Process Management

Are you looking for comprehensive support - that goes beyond the limits of traditional consulting?
You want to analyse and optimize your processes?
Do you want to step into the future in a data-driven way?
  

Then you have come to the right place.

We unfold your potential.
With the help of AI.

Optimizing your processes

We offer you a new perspective on the processes of your company. Thanks to our many years of experience in process optimization and digitalization, our experts know exactly what matters.  We use artificial intelligence to quickly and efficiently extract insights from your data, which then serve as a basis for optimizing your processes. Thanks to our interdisciplinary teams, we can cover a wide range of topics: Human resources, IT security, organizational management ... and much more. We form the interface between artificial intelligence and strategic consulting. Together with you, we create valuable and sustainable change. 

Process Analysis

Together, we analyze your processes using our AI-supported feedback tools to identify blind spots and areas for action. Alternatively, we conduct a status quo process mapping to identify your challenges.

Process Management

With your company knowledge and our expertise, we jointly model and redesign your processes. We then assist you in the implementation of the developed measures and evaluate the success on the basis of predefined goals.

Process Evaluation

In a 100-day check, we examine how far the implemented interventions fit into your organizational culture and have been implemented according to plan. If necessary, we can readjust your processes after the evaluation.

Our offer:
Consultation and implementation -
From a single source

End-to-end development of customised solutions

From conception to modelling to implementation and evaluation of your process optimization: we are your partner. We support you in this process "from start to finish" - or exactly when and where you need us. In addition to many years of experience and interdisciplinary skills, we bring the necessary overall understanding for the successful implementation of your change. We know what is important and create valuable and sustainable change with you.

Establish comprehensive process optimization that leads to sustainable success.

Frequently Asked Questions

You have questions? We have the answers.

What methods and tools do we use?

We used the most up-to-date methods and tools. Here are a few examples:

  • Lean Management
  • Six-Sigma
  • Kanban
  • Kaizen
  • Agile/ Design Thinking
  • Scrum
  • UX-Design
  • Customer Experience Management
  • Customer Journey Mapping
  • AI analysis
Why artificial intelligence?

Our goal is to work with you to optimize your structures and processes along your value chain. To find the right way, we rely on your data. Our experts use artificial intelligence to derive the greatest possible benefit from this data. In this way, sustainable and precise insights can be generated, which can be used to develop individual and tailor-made measures. Benefit from our experience from working with a wide range of companies.

What can a process optimization look like?

We adapt to your individual needs! However, here is one way in which process optimization can look like:

1. Definition of objectives and relevant KPIs

At the beginning, we work out your goals and determine which KPIs we will use to measure them.

2. Process analysis and data collection

In the second step, we survey your status quo, e.g. with the help of our feedback tools, in order to identify action and problem areas based on AI. Alternatively, we carry out a status quo process mapping to identify your challenges.

3. Process modelling

With your business knowledge and our expertise, we optimize and re-model your processes in this process step.

4. Process optimization and data collection

In the penultimate step of the process, the actual implementation of the measures takes place by the previously determined responsible persons. In addition, we measure the KPIs defined at the beginning in order to make sustainable changes quantitatively and qualitatively visible.

5. Evaluation

In a 100-day check, we examine to what extent the jointly developed interventions fit into your organizational culture and whether all measures have been implemented according to plan. If necessary, your processes can be readjusted after the evaluation.

In which format do we offer workshops?

Just the way you like it best! We are happy to come to you, but can also arrange workshops in off-shore locations such as our pegaLab or remotely. 

What Sets Us Apart

Unique skills.
For your success.

Experience

Our consultants have a wide range of expertise in different sectors and company sizes - from start-ups to large corporations. We know what counts and how to realise the maximum potential together.

Innovative

We live and breathe innovation. Being innovative means thinking differently about problems and doing things differently with courage. That's why we avoid the beaten track. We look for own innovative paths to reach your goals.

Goal-oriented

Our team has one goal in mind: the optimization of your processes and the digitalization of your company. Implementing innovative solutions that generate sustainable added value and strengthen your competitiveness. That's our motivation!

All-inclusive

We don't just "consult and run" - we accompany you from conception through implementation to evaluation, if you wish also "hands on". With our interdisciplinary experts, we can support and cover your entire value chain. 

We are ready.
Are you?


Do you have processes that need to be optimized? Digitalization that needs to be driven forward? Then get in touch with us! 

Address

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Germany

Follow Us
© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

en_GBEnglish

Kontaktieren Sie uns

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Digitalisierungs-&
Prozessmanagement

Sie suchen nach umfassender Unterstützung, die die Grenzen klassischer Beratung übersteigt?
Sie wollen Ihre Prozesse analysieren und optimieren?
Sie wollen datengetrieben in die Zukunft gehen?
  

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.

Wir entfalten Ihr Potential.
Mithilfe von KI.

Die Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse

Wir bieten Ihnen einen neuen Blick auf die Prozesse Ihres Unternehmens. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Prozessoptimierung und -digitalisierung wissen unsere Experten genau worauf es ankommt. Wir setzten künstliche Intelligenz ein, um schnell und effizient aus Ihren Daten Insights zu gewinnen, die dann als Basis dienen um Ihre Prozesse  zu optimieren. Durch unsere interdisziplinären Teams können wir eine Bandbreite an inhaltlichen Themen abdecken: Human Ressources, IT Security, Organisationsmanagement … uvm. Wir bilden die Schnittstelle zwischen künstlichen Intelligenz und strategischer Beratung. Zusammen mit Ihnen schaffen wir wertvolle und nachhaltige Veränderung. 

Prozessanalyse

Gemeinsam analysieren wir mithilfe unseren KI-gestützten Feedback-Tools Ihre Prozesse und Status, um Blind Spots und Handlungsfelder zu identifizieren. Alternativ führen wir ein IST-Process Mapping durch, um Ihre Herausforderungen zu identifizieren.

Prozessmanagement

Mit Ihrem Unternehmenswissen und unserer Expertise modellieren und gestalten wir gemeinsam Ihre Prozesse neu. Wir begleiten Sie dann in der Umsetzung der entwickelten Maßnahmen und messen anhand vorher bestimmter Zielen den Erfolg.

Prozessevaluation

Bei einem 100-Tage Check überprüfen wir, in wie fern die implementierten Interventionen in Ihre Organisationskultur passen und plangemäß umgesetzt wurden. Bei Bedarf können wir Ihre Prozesse nach der Evaluation noch nachjustiert werden.

Unser Angebot.
Beratung und Durchführung –
Aus einer Hand.

End-to-end Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen

Von der Konzeption, über die Modellierung, bis hin zur Umsetzung und Evaluierung Ihrer Prozessoptimierung: Wir sind Ihr Partner. Wir unterstützen Sie in diesem Prozess „von-Anfang-bis-Ende“ oder genau dann und dort, wo Sie uns brauchen. Neben langjähriger Erfahrung und interdisziplinären Skills, bringen wir das nötige Gesamtverständnis für die erfolgreiche Einführung Ihrer Veränderung mit. Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt, und erschaffen mit Ihnen wertvolle und nachhaltige Veränderung.

Etablieren Sie eine ganzheitliche Prozessoptimierung, die zu nachhaltigem Erfolg führt.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten.

Welche Methoden und Tools benutzten wir?

Wir benutzten die aktuellsten Methoden und Tools. Hier ein paar Beispiele:

  • Lean Management
  • Six-Sigma
  • Kanban
  • Kaizen
  • Agile/ Design Thinking
  • Scrum
  • UX-Design
  • Customer Experience Management
  • Customer Journey Mapping
  • KI-Analysen
Warum künstliche Intelligenz?

Unser Ziel ist es, mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Strukturen und Prozesse entlang Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren. Um dabei den richtigen Weg zu gehen, stützen wir uns auf Ihre Daten. Um aus diesen den größtmöglichen Nutzen zu ziehen nutzen unsere Expert*innen künstliche Intelligenz. So können nachhaltige und genau Insights generiert werden, welche genutzt werden können, um individuelle und passgenaue Maßnahmen zu entwickeln. Profitieren Sie von unseren Erfahrungen aus der Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedensten Unternehmen.

Wie kann eine Prozessoptimierung aussehen?

Wir passen uns ihnen an! Hier jedoch eine Möglichkeit, wie eine Prozessoptimierung aussehen kann:

1. Definition der Ziele und relevanter KPIs

Zu Beginn erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Ihre Ziele und legen fest, an welchen KPIs wir diese messen werden.

2. Prozessanalyse und Datenerhebung

Im zweiten Schritt erheben wir Ihren Status quo z.B. mithilfe unseren Feedback-Tools, um Handlungs- und Problemfelder KI-basiert zu identifizieren. Alternativ führen wir ein IST-Process Mapping durch, um Ihre Herausforderungen zu identifizieren.

3. Prozessmodellierung

Mit Ihrem Unternehmenswissen und unserer Expertise optimieren und modellieren wir Ihre Prozesse in diesem Prozessschritt neu.

4. Prozessoptimierung und Datenerhebung

Im vorletzten Prozessschritt findet die eigentliche Umsetzung der Maßnahmen durch die zuvor bestimmten Verantwortlichen statt. Zusätzlich messen wir die anfangs bestimmten KPIs, um nachhaltige Veränderungen quantitativ und qualitativ sichtbar zu machen.

5. Evaluation

In einem 100-Tage Check überprüfen wir, in wieweit die gemeinsam entwickelten Interventionen in Ihre Organisationskultur passen und ob alle Maßnahmen plangemäß umgesetzt wurden. Bei Bedarf können Ihre Prozesse nach der Evaluation nachjustiert werden.

In welchem Format bieten wir Workshops an?

So wie es Ihnen am liebsten ist! Wir kommen gerne zu Ihnen, können aber auch Workshops in Off-Shore Locations wie zum Beispiel unserem pegaLab oder remote anbieten. 

What Sets Us Apart

Einzigartige Skills.
Für Ihren Erfolg.

Erfahrung

Unsere Berater*innen verfügen über vielfältige Expertise in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen – vom Start Up bis zum Großkonzern. Wir wissen, was zählt und wie wir gemeinsam das maximale Potential ausschöpfen.

Innovativ

Wir leben Innovation. Innovativ sein, bedeutet Probleme anders zu denken und mit Mut Dinge anders zu machen. Deshalb vermeiden wir abgetretene Pfade. Wir suchen uns eigene Wege zum Ziel.

Zielorientiert

Unser Team hat ein Ziel vor Augen: Die Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse und die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens. Innovative Lösungen, die für Sie nachhaltig Mehrwert generieren und Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit stärken. Das ist unsere Motivation.

Allumfassend

Wir beraten nicht nur – wir unterstützen sie von Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung und Evaluation. Mit unseren Expert*innen-Teams können wir Ihre komplette Wertschöpfungskette begleiten und abdecken. 

Wir sind bereit.
Sind sie es auch?


Sie haben Prozesse, die optimiert werden sollen? Digitalisierung, die vorangetrieben werden soll? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns! 

Adresse

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Deutschland

© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

de_DEGerman