Get in touch

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Employee Experience

Trust an experienced partner when it comes to the needs of your employees: for strong involvement, high connectedness and a deep commitment to your company. 

More than a partner
for employee surveys.

The future of employee experience

We design employee surveys based on your individual needs. From life cycle surveys to pulse checks. But our competencies go even further: we merge existing data sets to generate new insights on a variety of critical business topics. Employee Experience With the help of artificial intelligence, we analyze your data and help you create an optimal employee experience and enhance your existing employee relationships. We develop efficient and customized measures and support you - from start to finish. 

  • Measuring

    Strategic Employee Lifecycle Review

    People are and remain the focal point for a sustainable way of working: In order to be able to actively shape the working environment of your employees, we check up on strategic points in your Employee Life Cycle: Find out, how your employees are doing and what their experience is. We develop strategic concepts for your customised survey.

  • Data & Analytics

    Data Analysis with Artificial Intelligence

    We analyze existing and new data with artificial intelligence and can thus make complex structures visible in real time, identify fields of action and blind spots, depict relationships and help you with data-based decision-making. Our experts know exactly what is important and meet you at eye level.

     

  • Interventions

    Nachhaltige Maßnahmen & Change Management

    Based on the preceding analysis, we develop customized interventions for your fields of action. Benefit from the interdisciplinary knowledge and practical experience of our experts and create a foundation for your company's success. We accompany you from start to finish.

WHY EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE

Treat your 
Mitarbeitenden wie Ihre
Employees like your best customers

Increase your company's attractiveness

The best advertisement for your company is when the topic of work comes up in conversation and employees only have good things to say about you. This develops your company's reputation and makes you attractive to potential and high-calibre employees.

Attract and retain talent

Professionals want to work for companies that are aware of and responsive to their individual experiences and needs. Today, a good workplace experience is indispensable for employees and ties them to your company in the long term.

Increase employee involvement

Employees who have a positive perception of their working environment are usually enthusiastic about their job: they are attentive, committed and willing to give their best. Accordingly, an appreciative work environment can increase the commitment and motivation of your employees.

Inspire creativity

The positivity that comes with a good workplace experience generates creativity, which brings benefits to employees and companies alike: the ability to think clearly and creatively empowers employees to restructure processes, develop innovative ideas and boldly break new ground. Generating growth through innovation for your company.

OUR METHOD

Profit from our
data-driven consulting method

We take an evidence-based approach with artificial intelligence to analyse, understand and move your organisation.

Transformation from start to finish

Changing the employee experience requires good planning, a holistic view and comprehensive management. We accompany your transformation from start to finish and provide advice and support. We work at eye level - because no one knows your processes as well as you do.

A data-driven path

Your best bet, is a bet on a data-guided path. Our recommendations for action and measures are not based on feelings - but on quantitative and qualitative data. With the help of artificial intelligence, we can generate up-to-date, reliable and potent insights that guide your way into the future.

State of the art methods and tools

We know the right tools and methods to successfully implement your employee experience initiative. Our experienced experts know exactly which tool suits you best.

Evaluate and review

What is the point of introducing a measure if you don't know whether it was successful? We not only accompany you in strategic planning and sustainable implementation - we also like to evaluate the success of your projects.

NEXT STEP

Connect employee and customer experience - and take the next step.

You want to get to the next level?
In the extended expansion stage, we combine CX and EX - 
We have expertise in this area too!

We start,
where you are.

We start where you are right now: Together we analyze your current status quo, define a target goal and develop a roadmap to get there. But we don't just consult - we also want to support you in the subsequent implementation and evaluation of the developed measures and strategic changes. 

In our daily work, we use proven frameworks, best practices and workshops. Together with you, we lay the foundation to realise the full potential of your data through Data Science, machine Learning, and artificial intelligence. In this way, you create competitive advantages and sustainable added value for your company. Start with us into a data-driven future and take the next steps.

Prozessanalyse

Use the potential of your data and proactively shape your employee experience.

Address

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Germany

Follow Us
© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

en_GBEnglish

Kontaktieren Sie uns

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Employee Experience

Vertrauen Sie einem erfahrenem Partner, wenn es um die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Mitarbeitenden geht: Für ein starkes Engagement, hohe Verbundenheit und ein tiefes Commitment zu Ihrem Unternehmen. 

Mehr als ein Partner
für Mitarbeiterbefragungen

Die Zukunft der Employee Experience

Wir gestalten Mitarbeiterbefragungen, basierend auf Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Von der Life Cycle Befragungen, über den Puls Check. Doch unsere Kompetenzen reichen noch weiter: Wir führen bestehende Datensätze zusammen, und generieren so neue Insights zu einer Vielzahl kritischer Unternehmensthemen. Mit Hilfe Künstlicher Intelligenz analysieren wir die Daten und helfen Unternehmen, eine optimale Employee Experience zu schaffen – oder die vorhandene zu schärfen. Wir entwickeln effiziente und maßgeschneiderte Maßnahmen und begleiten Sie – von Anfang bis Ende. 

  • Messung

    Strategische Employee Lifecycle Überprüfung

    Der Mensch ist und bleibt der Mittelpunkt für eine zukunftsfähige Arbeitsweise: Um die Arbeitsumgebung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden aktiv gestalten zu können, überprüfen wir an strategischen Punkten im Employee Life Cycle, wie es Ihren Mitarbeitenden geht und welche Erfahrung sie machen. Wir entwickeln strategische Konzepte für Ihre maßgeschneiderte Befragung.

  • Data & Analytics

    Datenanalyse mit künstlicher Intelligenz & Algorithmen

    Wir analysieren Bestands- und neue Daten mit unserer künstlichen Intelligenz und können so in Echtzeit komplexe Strukturen sichtbar machen, Handlungsfelder und Blindspots identifizieren, Beziehungen darstellen und Ihnen bei datengestützter Entscheidungsfindung helfen. Unsere Expert:innen wissen genau auf was es ankommt und unterstützen Sie auf Augenhöhe.

     

  • Interventionen

    Nachhaltige Maßnahmen & Change Management

    Basierend auf den vorangegangenen Analysen entwickeln wir gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte Interventionen für Ihre Handlungsfelder. Profitieren Sie dabei von dem interdisziplinären Wissen und der praktischen Erfahrung unserer Expert:innen und schaffen Sie sich eine Grundlage für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang bis Ende.

Warum Employee Experience

Behandeln Sie Ihre 
Mitarbeitenden wie Ihre
besten Kund:innen

Steigern Sie Ihre Unternehmensattraktivität

Wenn das Thema Arbeit im Gespräch auftaucht und Mitarbeitende nur Gutes sagen, ist das die beste Werbung  für Ihr Unternehmen. So entwickelt sich der Ruf Ihres Unternehmens und Sie werden attraktiv für potentielle und hochkarätige Mitarbeitende.

Gewinnen und halten Sie Talente

Fachkräfte wollen für Unternehmen arbeiten, die ihre individuellen Erfahrungen und Bedürfnisse wahrnehmen und darauf eingehen. Heute ist eine gute Arbeitsplatzerfahrung für Mitarbeitende unverzichtbar und bindet sie langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen.

Erhöhen Sie das Engagement der Mitarbeitenden

Mitarbeitende mit einem positiven Erlebnis ihrer Arbeitswelt, bringen sich mit Begeisterung in ihren Job ein: Sie sind aufmerksam, engagiert und bereit, ihr Bestes zu geben. Entsprechend kann durch ein wertschätzendes Arbeitsumfeld das Engagement und die Motivation Ihrer Mitarbeitenden steigen.

Inspirieren Sie Kreativität

Die mit einer guten Arbeitsplatzerfahrung einhergehende Positivität erzeugt Kreativität, welche Vorteile für Mitarbeitende und Unternehmen gleichermaßen bringt: Die Fähigkeit, klar und kreativ zu denken, befähigt Mitarbeitende Prozesse neu zu strukturieren, innovative Ideen zu entwickeln und mutig neue Wege zu gehen. Erzeugen Sie Wachstum durch Innovation für Ihr Unternehmen.

UNSERE METHODE

Profitieren Sie von unserer
datengetriebenen Beratungsmethode

Wir verfolgen einen evidenzbasierten Ansatz mit künstlicher Intelligenz um Ihre Organisation zu analysieren, zu verstehen und zu bewegen.

Transformation von Anfgang bis Ende

Die Veränderung der Employee Exerience benötigt gute Planung, eine ganzheitliche Sichtweise und umfangreiches Management. Wir begleiten Ihre Transformation von Anfang bis Ende und stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Dabei arbeiten wir auf Augenhöhe – denn keiner kennt Ihre Prozesse so gut wie Sie.

Ein datengeleiteter Weg

Setzen Sie auf einen datengeleiteten Weg. Unsere Handlungsempfehlungen und Maßnahmen basieren nicht auf Gefühl – sondern auf quantitativen und qualitativen Daten. Mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz können wir aktuelle, zuverlässige und potente Insights generieren, die Ihren Weg leiten.

State of the Art Methoden und Tools

Wir kennen die richtigen Werkzeuge und Methoden, um Ihre Employee Experience Initiative erfolgreich umzusetzen. Unsere erfahrenen Expert:innen wissen genau, welches Tool am besten zu Ihnen passt.

Evaluation und Überprüfung

Was bringt die Einführung einer Maßnahme, wenn man nicht weiß, ob Sie erfolgreich war? Wir begleiten Sie nicht nur bei der strategischen Planung und nachhaltigen Durchführung – wir evaluieren auch gerne den Erfolg der Projekte.

NEXT STEP

Verbinden Sie Employee und Customer Experience – und gehen Sie den nächsten Schritt.

Sie wollen auf’s nächste Level?
In der erweiterten Ausbaustufe verbinden wir CX und EX 
auch da haben wir Expertise!

Wir fangen da an,
wo Sie gerade sind.

Wir fangen dort an, wo Sie gerade sind. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihren aktuellen Stand, definieren ein Zielbild und entwickeln eine Roadmap dorthin. Doch wir beraten nicht nur: Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Umsetzung und Evaluation von entwickelten Maßnahmen und strategischen Veränderungen. 

In unserer täglichen Arbeit nutzen wir bewährte Frameworks, Best Practices und Workshops. Zusammen mit Ihnen legen wir den Grundstein, um das volle Potenzial Ihrer Daten durch Data Science, maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz auszuschöpfen. Dadurch schaffen Sie Wettbewerbsvorteile und einen nachhaltigen Mehrwerte für Ihr Unternehmen. Starten Sie mit uns in eine datengetriebene Zukunft und gehen Sie die nächsten Schritte.

Prozessanalyse

Nutzen Sie das Potential Ihrer Daten und gestalten Sie Ihre Employee Experience proaktiv

Adresse

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Deutschland

© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

de_DEGerman