Get in touch

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Artificial 
Intelligence

Optimal, product-neutral education. 
Consulting tailored to you.
Human-centred philosophy.

AI from one single source:
Strategy, development, training.

The future belongs to the interaction of man and machine. That's why we define, develop and implement human-centred AI strategies and solutions tailored to your demands of today. We optimize structures and processes, improve your use case management and determine your AI maturity level. However, we don't just look at processes, but also lay a sustainable foundation for the synthesis between AI and people: through training and education. Your employees will develop skills, competencies and a positive mindset around data science and AI. After all, competent employees and teams form the basis for long-term success and the full exploitation of the potential of artificial intelligence in your company.

  • Preparing your team for AI

    Convey knowledge and mindset around artificial intelligence

    In our "AI Academy" we promote the skills and competences of your employees. In this way, you create a strong foundation to exploit the potential of AI for your company. Because the most powerful AI is only as powerful as the acceptance of the people who work with it.

  • Implement AI in your company

    Into the future with man and machine

    In "AI Development", we consult on strategic issues. In the next step we develop and implement a perfectly tailored, human-centred AI. You too can use data and artificial intelligence to generate innovative ideas, optimise processes and improve your products and services. Important milestones in this process can be:

    Identify use cases - Design prototype -Develop prototype - Implement prototype - Evaluate prototype

    We are happy to support you: with the entire process, or with individual steps.

  • Exploiting the full potential of AI

    Salvaging treasures from your daily business

    Once your AI is developed, we support you in transferring it into your existing processes and integrating it into your daily business. After implementation, artificial intelligence offers undreamt-of possibilities. That's why we go on a treasure hunt with you: Like truffle pigs, we search for new application areas in workshops. In this way, we generate sustainable output from the AI implemented in your company - and develop ideas for further AI components based on it.

Discover what artificial intelligence can do for you.

Gain unique, reliable and individual insights about your company - thanks to artificial intelligence. Discover and integrate AI systems with us - even without your own infrastructure if required. We support you in each step along the way.

künstliche Intelligenz, Deep Learning, Machine Learning, pegalion

pegalion. Your partner moving into the future of AI.

Collaboration at eye level

Mutual trust is a central element of our collaborations. Working together with you is our focus and has the highest priority for the success of the project.

Everything from a single source

Benefit from the effects that can be achieved with an end-to-end offer: You receive your tailored AIstrategy, development and training from one single source.

Practical experience

Our interdisciplinary team knows what it means to implement AI. Benefit from our experience and hands-on knowledge.

As your full-service partner, we accompany you on your individual path to working with AI. We start the journey where you are right now: Together we analyze your current status quo, set goals and develop a roadmap. We are also happy to support you with implementation and monitoring.

Together we lay the foundation for the full utilisation of the potential of your data through machine learning and artificial intelligence. This is how we create comprehensive competitive advantages for your company. Take the next step with us into a data-driven, digital future. 

Don't trust us.
Trust our customers and partners.

  • Claudia Rautenberg

    Vice President HR Executives, Leadership and Cultural Development at Lufthansa
    2 hours - instead of 3 weeks

    For each wave of the group-wide employee survey, employees write > 90,000 comments, which take a total of 500 working days to process. The large volume and complexity of the comments were therefore accompanied by an enormous amount of time needed to respond to the requests from top management - usually up to 3 weeks. In 2016, AI was introduced for the first time to reduce analysis time and enable real-time analysis. In the period from 2017 to 2020, topics examined in this way were further developed, such as Leadership Principles. In 2021, different AI variants were in use with a newly developed feedback analysis tool. Today, management hypotheses can be tested and enriched with insights using AI in under 2 hours. Managers can use data-driven decisions in the AI self-service. Furthermore, AI enables the identification of unknown fields of action and the formation of new hypotheses.

  • Irina II

    Information Management Officer at SOKA-BAU
    On a treasure hunt for ever more possible applications

    Together with Information Governance, pegalion managed to establish acceptance for and willingness to work with AI. This initially involved building knowledge and developing an AI-related mindset. After creating this framework, a demand analysis was conducted to identify potential AI application areas. This involved identifying, developing and implementing a value-adding AI use case - an AI pilot for dealing with erroneous messages caused by incorrect inputs, faulty API's or outdated legacy systems in the process. Data silos were merged for the final product - a real-time self-service tool for management. The AI performs the calculation of error probabilities, forecasts of error types and error quantities for resource planning, as well as pattern recognition in the different error types to identify and eliminate error sources. Currently, "treasure hunt" workshops for shared learning and identification of new use cases are continuously conducted.

Artificial Intelligence
is our passion.

Not sure about AI?


Are you wondering whether and to what extent artificial intelligence can create added value in your company?
We can tell you. In a free consultation hour we shed light on your company and check whether we can identify AI deployment potentials and with which technologies these can be realised. Completely free of charge. No strings attached.

Address

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Germany

Follow Us
© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

en_GBEnglish

Kontaktieren Sie uns

© Union Dental. All rights reserved. Powered by YOOtheme.

Künstliche 
Intelligenz

Optimale, produktneutrale Aufklärung. 
Auf Sie zugeschnittene Beratung.
Menschenzentrierte Philosophie.

KI aus einer Hand:
Strategie, Entwicklung, Training.

Die Zukunft gehört dem Zusammenspiel aus Mensch und Maschine. Deshalb definieren, entwickeln und implementieren schon heute auf Sie zugeschnittene, menschenzentrierte KI-Strategien und -Lösungen. Wir optimieren Strukturen und Prozesse, verbessern Ihr Use Case Management und bestimmen Ihren KI-Reifegrad. Wir schauen jedoch nicht nur auf Prozesse, sondern legen ebenfalls ein nachhaltiges Fundament für die Synthese zwischen KI und Mensch: Durch Schulungen und Trainings entwickeln Ihre Mitarbeitenden Skills, Kompetenzen und ein positives Mindset rund um Data Science und KI. Denn kompetente Mitarbeitende und Teams bilden die Grundlage für den langfristigen Erfolg und die volle Ausschöpfung des Potentials von künstlicher Intelligenz in Ihrem Unternehmen.

  • Ihr Team auf KI vorbereiten

    Wissen und Mindset rund um künstliche Intelligenz vermitteln

    In unserer „KI Academy“ fördern wir die Skills und Kompetenzen Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. So schaffen Sie ein  starkes Fundament, um die Potenziale von KI für Ihr Unternehmen auszuschöpfen. Denn die leistungsstärkste KI ist nur so mächtig, wie die Akzeptanz des Menschen, der mit ihr arbeitet.

  • KI in Ihrem Unternehmen einsetzen

    Mit Mensch und Maschine in die Zukunft

    Beim „KI Development“ beraten wir Sie zu strategischen Fragestellungen, entwickeln und implementieren eine perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittene, menschenzentrierte KI. Nutzen auch Sie Daten und künstliche Intelligenz, um innovative Ideen zu gewinnen, Prozesse zu optimieren und Ihre Produkte und Services zu verbessern. Wichtige Meilensteile dabei können sein:

    Use Cases identifizieren – Prototyp designen –Prototyp entwickeln – Prototyp implementieren – Prototyp evaluieren

    Wir unterstützen Sie gerne: Beim gesamten Prozess, oder bei einzelnen Schritten.

  • Das volle Potential von KI ausschöpfen

    Schätze aus Ihrem Daily Business bergen

    Ist die KI entwickelt unterstützen wir Sie dabei, sie in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse zu überführen und ihr Daily Business zu integrieren. Nach Implementierung bietet Künstliche Intelligenz ungeahnte Möglichkeiten. Deshalb gehen wir bei KI in Practice mit Ihnen auf Schatzsuche: Wie Trüffel-Schweine suchen wir in Workshops nach neuen Anwendungsgebieten. So erzeugen wir nachhaltigen Output aus der bei Ihnen implementieren KI – und entwicklen Ideen für weitere KI-Bausteine die darauf aufsetzen.

Entdecken Sie, was Künstliche Intelligenz für Sie tun kann.

Einzigartige, verlässliche und individuelle Erkenntnisse über Ihr Unternehmen gewinnen – dank Künstlicher Intelligenz. Entdecken und integrieren Sie mit uns KI-Systeme – bei Bedarf auch ohne eigene Infrastruktur. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang bis Ende.

künstliche Intelligenz, Deep Learning, Machine Learning, pegalion

pegalion. Ihr Partner auf dem Weg in die Zukunft mit KI.

Arbeit auf Augenhöhe

Gegenseitiges Vertrauen ist ein zentrales Element unserer Zusammenarbeit. Die gemeinschaftliche Arbeit mit Ihnen steht für uns im Fokus und hat höchste Priorität für den Projekterfolg.

Alles aus einer Hand

Profitieren Sie von den Effekten, die bei einem End-to-End Angebot entstehen: Sie erhalten KI-Strategie, Entwicklung und Training aus einer Hand.

Praxiserfahrung

Unser interdisziplinäres Team weiß was es heißt KI zu implementieren. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und unserem hands-on Wissen.

Als Ihr Full-Service Partner, begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem individuellen Weg in die Arbeit mit KI. Dabei starten wir die Reise dort, wo Sie gerade sind: Zusammen analysieren wir den aktuellen Status Quo, legen Ziele fest und entwickeln gemeinsam eine Roadmap. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei Implementierung und Monitoring.

Zusammen legen wir den Grundstein für die volle Nutzung des PotentialsIihrer Daten durch Machine Learning und Künstliche Intelligenz. So schaffen wir umfassende Wettbewerbsvorteile für Ihr Unternehmen. Gehen Sie mit uns den nächsten Schritt in eine datengetriebene, digitale Zukunft. 

Fragen Sie nicht uns.
Fragen Sie unsere Kunden.

  • Claudia Rautenberg

    Vice President HR Executives, Leadership and Cultural Development at Lufthansa
    2 Stunden – statt 3 Wochen

    Pro Welle der groupweiten Mitarbeitendenbefragung verfassen die Mitarbeitenden > 90.000 Kommentare, deren Bearbeitung mit einem Gesamtaufwand von 500 Arbeitstagen einhergeht. Die große Menge und Komplexität der Kommentare gingen daher mit einem enormen Zeitaufwand zur Beantwortung der Anfragen des Topmanagements einher – in der Regel waren das bis zu 3 Wochen. 2016 wurde erstmals eine KI eingeführt, um die Analysedauer zu verkürzen und Echtzeitanalysen zu ermöglichen. Im Zeitraum 2017 bis 2020 wurden auf diese Weise untersuchte Themen weiterentwickelt, so beispielsweise auch Leadership Principles. 2021 waren mit einem neu entwickelten Feedback Analyse-Tool verschiedene KI-Varianten im Einsatz. Heute können Management Hypothesen mithilfe von KI in unter 2 Stunden überprüft und mit Erkenntnissen angereichert werden. Führungskräfte können datengetriebene Entscheidungen im Self-Service der KI nutzen. Ferner ermöglicht KI die Identifikation unbekannter Handlungsfelder und die Bildung neuer Hypothesen.

  • Irina II

    Referentin Informationsmanagement bei SOKA-BAU
    Auf Schatzsuche nach immer weiteren Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

    Gemeinsam mit Information Governance schaffte es pegalion die Akzeptanz für und die Bereitschaft zur Arbeit mit KI zu etablieren. Dies umfasste zunächst den Aufbau von Wissen und Entwicklung eines KI-bezogenen Mindsets. Nach Schaffung dieser Rahmenbedingungen wurde eine Bedarfsanalyse zur Identifikation potenzieller KI-Einsatzgebiete durchgeführt. Hierbei wurde ein wertschöpfender KI-Anwendungsfall identifiziert, entwickelt und implementiert – ein KI-Pilot für den Umgang mit fehlerhaften Meldungen, welche durch falsche Eingaben, fehlerhafte API’s oder veraltete Legacy Systeme im Prozess entstehen. Für das Endprodukt – ein Echtzeit-Self-Service Tool für das Management – wurden Datensilos zusammengeführt. Die KI leistet die Berechnung von Fehlerwahrscheinlichkeiten, Forecasts von Fehlertypen und Fehlermengen für die Ressourcenplanung sowie Mustererkennung in den unterschiedlichen Fehlertypen zur Identifizierung und Abstellung von Fehlerquellen. Derzeit werden kontinuierlich „Schatzsuche“-Workshops für gemeinsames Lernen und die Identifikation neuer Anwendungsfälle durchgeführt.

Künstliche Intelligenz
ist unsere Leidenschaft

Nicht ganz sicher?


Fragen Sie sich ob und inwieweit Künstliche Intelligenz in Ihrem Unternehmen Mehrwert schaffen kann?
Wir sagen es ihnen. In einer kostenlosen Beratungs-Stunde beleuchten wir Ihr Unternehmen und prüfen, ob wir KI-Einsatzpotenziale identifizieren können und mit welchen Technologien diese zu realisieren sind.

Adresse

Saarstraße 138
65201 Wiesbaden
Deutschland

© Union Dental. All rights reserved.
Powered by YOOtheme.

© pegalion GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved.

de_DEGerman